Sold by make-it-build-it 99.7% positive Feedback Contact seller. $11.99. Buy it now. With working pressures of 1-20 psi, these light-duty airbrush compressors are great for small projects that require low pressure spraying. $12.49. Help connecting Badger 200 airbrush to Badger TC910 Air Compressor I'm new to Airbrushing and am very confused about how to connect my setup. Products, tutorials, videos, support, galleries, workshops and registration. Top Rated Seller Top Rated Seller. CODE BA250-3. In order to connect an air brush hose to an air brush compressor, you require an adapter. or would i have to get some kind of adapter. Fitting a quick connect airbrush tail to your airbrush allows simple & quick disconnection from airbrush hose, ideal for swapping brushes quickly. Kit Includes: One 250-4 Mini Airbrush One 4 oz. The Badger Aspire Compressor requires no lubrication, offering maintenance-free use for all airbrush applications. HUBEST 7 pcs of airbrush adaptor set airbrush fitting airbrush connector kit for air compressor & airbrush hose 4.5 out of 5 stars 181. The Model 250-4 is the same as the 250, but features a larger body shape and a 4oz. Top Produit Airbrush Compressor Connector pas cher sur Aliexpress France ! $21.99. It has a one gallon (3 liter) built-in tank, built-in moisture filter and 2 airbrush holders.The Aspire Pro has a sturdy metal outer case with handle,which make it easy to carry. cellphone case custom gun hopper airbrush badger segment compressor air brush gun e4560 models airbrush paint oil paint paper piano skirt. Find the Top Badger Airbrush Compressors with the MSN Buying Guides >> Compare Products and Brands by Quality, Popularity and Pricing >> Updated 2021 Item# AD19. Low Pressure Output. Free shipping . And, when airbrushing, you probably aren't going to hold the trigger down continuously. I've never used an airbrush before, so this is all a bit new to me. New. Airbrush Quick Release Connector Coupling Disconnect Set. Also make sure t